Features-_hero

Blog - Engineering Systems & Integration Software

Sodius is committed to providing you with the systems and software to provide continuous information flow across the product development lifecycle.

How to Build Custom Model Interchange Solutions

HOW TO BUILD CUSTOM MODEL INTERCHANGE SOLUTIONS WITH CAMEO WORKBENCH

 

engineering software and design review tools webinar

Don't miss the upcoming webinar presented by Valéry Rault-Vigoureux , Product Manager at Sodius.

Thursday, 10 March, 2016
09:00 AM CST/CDT, 03:00 PM GMT, 4:00 PM CET

 

The session will demonstrate :

  • How to navigate in models to determine the structure of the information to generate/transform.
  • How to generate code based on an input model using a text template.
  • Cameo Inter-Op/Workbench, an open environment : Customer experience with ACORD

 Submit a Software Information Request

To view this webinar go to https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MsMJLqaLVk8

Related posts

A practitioner’s guide to transitioning to UPDM for Defense applications

06 Feb 17

Presenters: Graham Bleakley, IBM and Lonnie VanZandt, Sodius

NMWS Integration Meet and Greet Triple Treat

15 May 16

Getting to meet just one of Sodius’ Integration experts is a rare treat, getting to meet three of them in the same venue is a Triple Treat. Come meet...

    strip-bg

    We have a team of experts who have helped countless teams reach success. How can we get you there?